A Final Farewell…

As you have probably seen from the Home page of this blog, I have recently completed my BA(Hons) Photography course at Coventry University and will be graduating in November 2015 with an Upper Second (or 2:1).

Coming to an end of an era, I have therefore spent a lot of time contemplating where I want to go in the future and the career path I wish to take. As discussed throughout one of my final modules at university  (354MC Professional Photographic Portfolio), I have come to the decision that I want to follow my interest and passion for the wedding industry and work towards becoming an independent Wedding Planner. Although this is a goal that is going to take a lot of hard work to successfully achieve, I plan on working my way up through the Wedding Industry, both professionally and personally, by not only applying to Bridal Consultant and Wedding Planning roles and internships but also through networking with individual Wedding related business which I then plan on documenting through the use of a blog.

This means that I will not be disappearing from the blogging and photography world, but simply exploring them in a way that I want, without the pressures of briefs, learning objectives and (sometimes unfair) grading.
If you feel that you want to keep up to date with my personal and professional adventure through the wedding industry, then please feel free to follow my new “Forever in a Day” blog at https://hollyconstantineforeverinaday.wordpress.com

Holly x

